Date 19th July 2024
Time 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm (BST), 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm (EDT), 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm (PDT)
Room Friday July 19 Virtual Room
Hosted by Gabby King, Casting Associate
';

Gain insights into steps you can take before entering the room, or sending off your self-tape to ensure that you are prepared for any audition. This seminar will focus on how best to prepare and what to expect when auditioning for film and TV.

Gabby King

Gabby has worked at Shaheen Baig Casting since 2016, working on projects such as The End We Start From, Blue Jean and Peaky Blinders.