Sponsored By
Performance Opportunities
Learn More
Seminars
Learn More
Networking
Learn More
Career Mentoring
Learn More
Website

Our virtual expo will be available via Whova

Time

2pm-8pm GMT

10am-4pm EST

7am-1pm PST

Actors Pro Expo Virtual 2024

Actors Pro Expo is an event to help creatives develop and sustain their careers and to create new opportunities for themselves. Attendees can meet exhibitors from a wide range of services to help develop their careers. Actors Pro Expo also offers seminars led by industry professionals as well as delivering exclusive 1-2-1 mentoring for feedback on your current career position. In addition to all these great offerings, there will also be the opportunity to be seen by top-level Casting Directors & Agents.

Event entry is free, and you can purchase our different Pass Options, giving you access to all seminars on the day. Bookings must be made in advance of event day.

Meet with Exhibitors

Seminars

Live Performances and Interviews with Special Guests

Opportunity to perform for Casting Directors & Agents

Network with other attendees

Special Offers